N. Murray Edwards

Executive Chairman

Tim S. McKay


Trevor J. Cassidy

Chief Operating Officer, Exploration and Production

Scott G. Stauth

Chief Operating Officer, Oil Sands

Mark A. Stainthorpe

Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice-President, Finance

Troy J.P. Andersen

Senior Vice-President, Canadian Conventional Field Operations

Calvin J. Bast

Senior Vice-President, Production

Jay E. Froc

Senior Vice-President, Oil Sands Mining and Upgrading

Dwayne F. Giggs

Senior Vice-President, Exploration

Dean W. Halewich

Senior Vice-President, Safety, Risk Management and Innovation

Ron K. Laing

Senior Vice-President, Corporate Development and Land

Warren P. Raczynski

Senior Vice-President, Thermal

Robin S. Zabek

Senior Vice-President, Exploitation

Victor C. Darel

Vice-President, Finance and Principal Accounting Officer

Erin L. Lunn

Vice-President, Land

Paul M. Mendes

Vice-President, Legal, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Mark A. Overwater

Vice-President, Marketing

Kyle G. Pisio

Vice-President, Drilling, Completions and Asset Retirement

Roy D. Roth

Vice-President, Facilities and Pipelines

Kara L. Slemko

Vice-President, Corporate Development and Commercial Operations

International Office
CNR International (U.K.) Limited

Barry Duncan

Managing Director and Vice-President, Finance, International