Catherine M. Best, FCA, ICD.D*(1)(2)

M. Elizabeth Cannon, O.C.*(3)(4)(5)

N. Murray Edwards, O.C.

Christopher L. Fong*(3)(5)

Ambassador Gordon D. Giffin*(1)(4)

Wilfred A. Gobert*(1)(2)(4) 

Steve W. Laut*(3)(5) 

Tim S. McKay (3)

Honourable Frank J. McKenna, P.C., O.C., O.N.B., K.C.*(2)(4)

David A. Tuer*(1)(5)

Annette M. Verschuren, O.C.*(2)(3)

(1) Audit Committee member
(2) Compensation Committee member
(3) Health, Safety, Asset Integrity and Environmental Committee member
(4) Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee member
(5) Reserves Committee member

*Determined to be independent by the Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee and the Board of Directors and pursuant to the independent standards established under National Instrument 58-101 and the New York Stock Exchange Corporate Governance Listing Standards.